| Position | Nominee name |
|--|--------------------|
| Benefit Trustee - 1 vacancy, balance of 4-yr term ending 2021 | Cameron Eby |
| Benefit Trustee - 1 vacancy, balance of 4-yr term ending 2021 | David Leary |
| Benefit Trustee - 1 vacancy, balance of 4-yr term ending 2021 | Thomas Zajac |
| Convention Committee - Fulltime/Regular Parttime - 1 vacancy, balance of term ending Convention 2021 | Natalie Pascus |
| Convention Committee - Fulltime/Regular Parttime - 1 vacancy, balance of term ending Convention 2021 | Sarah Pardy |
| Mental Health & Wellness Director - 1 vacancy, balance of 2 yr term ending Convention 2021 | Lindsay Kellosalmi |
| Mental Health & Wellness Director - 1 vacancy, balance of 2 yr term ending Convention 2021 | Natalie Pascus |
| Negotiating Committee - On-Call - 1 Vacancy, balance of 4 yr term ending 2021 | Graham Kerslake |
| Negotiating Committee - On-Call - 1 Vacancy, balance of 4 yr term ending 2021 | Joshua Henshaw |
| Provincial Safety Director - 1 vacancy, balance of term ending Convention 2021 | Corey Froese |
| Union Trustee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2023 | Greg Giles |
| Union Trustee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2023 | John Farquhar |
| PSPP Committee - Fulltime/ Reg Parttime - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2023 | NO NOMINATIONS |
| Convention Committee - On-Call - 1 vacancy, balance of 2 yr term ending 2021 | NO NOMINATIONS |
| Bylaws Committee - On-Call - 1 vacancy, balance of 2 yr term ending 2021 | NO NOMINATIONS |